Headquarters

Office Via Correggio 43 - Milano

Email milano@lascalaw.com

Phone +39 02 439251

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field

Privacy information policy

Required field

Privacy policy not read

Read privacy policy

In order to accept the terms and conditions, read all the complete information

Request in progress...

Your application has been submitted. Thank you!

There was a problem, please try again later. Thank you!

Locations

Sedi
Sede

Milano

Office Via Correggio, 43 - Milano

Email milano@lascalaw.com

Phone +39 02 439251

Sede

Roma

Office Via Po, 12 - Roma

Email +39 06 45239400

Phone roma@lascalaw.com

Sede

Torino

Office Corso Francia, 25 - Torino

Email +39 011 4340782

Phone torino@lascalaw.com

Sede

Bologna

Office Via Farini, 9 - Bologna

Email bologna@lascalaw.com

Phone +39 051 0547306

Sede

Vicenza

Office Contrà Do Rode, 14 - Vicenza

Email vicenza@lascalaw.com

Phone +39 0444 541689

Sede

Ancona

Office Viale della Vittoria, 7 - Ancona

Email ancona@lascalaw.com

Phone +39 071 200163

Sede

Napoli

In partnership con lo Studio Legale Monticelli Portaro

Office Via Francesco Crispi, 62 - Napoli

Email napoli@lascalaw.com

Phone 081 551 8210